Unser Team

Mike Hanusch

Zimmermann Claudia

Lehrerin
claudia.zimmermann@kgs-dielsdorf.ch
Erreichbar: MO, DI, MI, DO, FR

Ogorek Katja

Schulische Heilpädagogin
katja.ogorek@kgs-dielsdorf.ch
Erreichbar: MO, DI, MI, DO, FR

Humbert-Droz Joël

Sozialpädagoge FH, Berufsintegrationscoach CAS
joel.humbert@kgs-dielsdorf.ch
Erreichbar: MO, DI, MI, DO, FR

Lendita Mala

Sozialpädagogin
lendita.mala@kgs-dielsdorf.ch
Erreichbar: Mo-Mi

Thomas Farner

Klassenassistenz
thomas.farner@kgs-dielsdorf.ch
Erreichbar: MO, DO, FR Nachmittag

Sonja Zimmermann

Logopädie
zimmermann@schulzweck.ch
Erreichbar: MO, MI

Daniela Stutz

Medien und Informatik
daniela.stutz@sekdielsdorf.ch
Erreichbar: DO Nachmittag